Staff Directory

 

760 East Center Street 
Chino Valley, AZ 86323 

Tel:  928-636-2298 

Fax: 928-636-6219 


Administrative Staff 
Name  Position   Email
 Wes Brownfield  Principal  wbrownfield@chinovalleyschools.com
 Heidi Wolf  Assistant Principal  hwolf@chinovalleyschools.com
 Peter Jelovic  Assistant Principal  pjelovic@chinovalleyschools.com
 Martin Campitelli  Counselor  mcampitelli@chinovalleyschools.com
 Ivette D'Angelo  Counselor  idangelo@chinovalleyschools.com
 

Teaching Staff
 Name  Position  Email
 Jenda Ballard  Physical Ed  jballard@chinovalleyschools.com
 Robin Bennett  Resource  rbennett@chinovalleyschools.com
 Rebecca Brooks  Choir  rbrooks@chinovalleyschools.com
 Gail Caponi  SpEd Centers  gcaponi@chinovalleyschools.com
 Sondra Davis  Art  sdavis@chinovalleyschools.com
 Matt Dunn  Mathematics  mdunn@chinovalleyschools.com
 Jennifer Estrada  English  jestrada@chinovalleyschools.com
 Matt Ford  Science/CTE  mford@chinovalleyschools.com
 Allen Foster  CTE-Drafting  afoster@chinovalleyschools.com
 Skylar Foster  Math  sfoster@chinovalleyschools.com
 Jessica Goodman  Science  jgoodman@chinovalleyschools.com
 Kevin Grell  Physical Ed  kgrell@chinovalleyschools.com
 Lori Heiner  Interventionist  lheiner@chinovalleyschools.com
 Miles Holder  Agriculture  mholder@chinovalleyschools.com
 Anna Houston  Resource  ahouston@chinovalleyschools.com
 Dan Isenberg  English  disenberg@chinovalleyschools.com
 James Isenberg  Mathematics  jisenberg@chinovalleyschools.com
 David Kingsley  English/Academic Coach  dkingsley@chinovalleyschools.com
 Wade Krug  Social Studies  wkrug@chinovalleyschools.com
 Obdulia Mayoral  Spanish  omayoral@chinovalleyschools.com
 Marc Metz  Social Studies  mmetz@chinovalleyschools.com
 Travis Miller  Math  tmiller@chinovalleyschools.com
 Erica Muse  Theater/Filmmaking  emuse@chinovalleyschools.com
 Karen Nelsen  TSW  knelsen@chinovalleyschools.com
 Mark Parmeter  Social Studies  mparmeter@chinovalleyschools.com
 Dolisa Pehl  CTE  dpehl@chinovalleyschools.com
 Bonnie Pettit  English  bpettit@chinovalleyschools.com
 McKinley Reed  Agriculture  mreed@chinovalleyschools.com
 Sara Rosengren  English  srosengren@chinovalleyschools.com
 Alex Rudiger  Math  arudiger@chinovalleyschools.com
 Rita Saucedo  English  rsaucedo@chinovalleyschools.com
 Kevin Schoenfeld  Mathematics  kschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com
 Scott Sloat  Social Studies  ssloat@chinovalleyschools.com
 David Troyer  Mathematics  dtroyer@chinovalleyschools.com
 John Vreyens  Science and CTE  jvreyens@chinovalleyschools.com
 Susan Vreyens  English  svreyens@chinovalleyschools.com
 Thomas Wiegert  Band  twiegert@chinovalleyschools.com
     
 

 Instructional Support Staff
 Name  Position  Email
 Naomi Akans  Centers Paraprofessional  nakans@chinovalleyschools.com
 Danny Brown  ISS ParaEducator  dbrown@chinovalleyschools.com
 Cierra Carter  Paraprofessional  ccarter@chinovalleyschools.com
 Joyce Cooper  TSW Paraprofessional  jcooper@chinovalleyschools.com
 Kris Trinka  Farm Worker  
 Mike Fogel  Library ParaEducator  mfogel@chinovalleyschools.com
 Paul Perez  Centers Paraprofessional  pperez@chinovalleyschools.com
 Shirley Shields  Centers Paraprofessional  sshields@chinovalleyschools.com
 Al Steinberg  Centers Paraprofessional  asteinberg@chinovalleyschools.com
 Luci Swope  Resource Paraprofessional  lswope@chinovalleyschools.com
  

Administrative Support Staff
 Name  Position  Email
 Sharon Bais  Registrar  sbais@chinovalleyschools.com
 Patti Gray  Administrative Assistant  pgray@chinovalleyschools.com
 Glenn Koester  Security  gkoester@chinovalleyschools.com
 Inger Johnson  Attendance Secretary  ijohnson@chinovalleyschools.com
 Jeanene Skousen  CTE Administrative Assistant  jskousen@chinovalleyschools.com
 Christine Stazenski  Athletics Secretary  cstazenski@chinovalleyschools.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.